Mind blowing SEO improving and Google rank increasing Signature Rotator SEO Tool.

Thread: 

Top and best paying affiliate programs?

Ads
maxout Offline referral

What are the top and the most paying affiliate programs you know about? I am kind of thinking about trying luck in affiliate marketing but don't know where to begin?

I am a beginner don't know much so I need a program that is suitable more for beginners?
fpforum Offline referral

I personally like to use affiliate sites that offer a variety of products/advertisers. For things like email submits I like MaxBounty/Peerfly/CPAProsperity. For things like affiliate products I prefer CJ and Clickbank
marcus_avrelius Offline referral

Support Team
The highest paying Affiliate Program would be ClickBank 70%+ commission
Erin Nagata Offline referral

Reportedly the largest affiliate network LinkShare and Commission Junction.
maya Offline referral

Posting Freak
Yeah but the commission you earn is directly proportional to the affiliate program you are using right! I mean not all programs pay-off the same!
antoseeg Offline referral

Clickbank has some extremely high paying offers, and the Amazon affiliate program also has some it you promote the high-priced items.
cutegirl Offline referral

It could not told which affiliate program pays highest, because it depends on time and business. Every affiliate program claims that they are providing highest profit, percentage, or return to their customers. Actually customers know well how much they get from such affiliated programs.
christina21maria Offline referral

Have you an updated list of those you ahve found so far? I am also looking for similar programs, 500-1000 per sale, so lets share what we have. Pls pm me with your list. Tx Graham
UploadMax Offline referral

CPA networks are good and have many categories
Affiliate Programs Offline referral